Ann Farrell: ann@slinuacareers.com, +353 86 410 6186

Arthur Geraghty: arthur@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 980 6596

Breda Garvey: breda@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 673 9223

Colm Flynn: colm@slinuacareers.com, +353 86 849 9065

Deirdre May: deirdre@slinuacareers.com, +353 86 890 8400

Emma Tracy: emma@slinuacareers.com, +353 86 108 5781

Fintan Dunne: fintan@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 415 7671

John Creevy: john.creevy@slinuacareers.com

John Moloney: john@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 226 6113

Liam Horan: liam.horan@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 918 5867

Mary Reale: mary.reale@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 244 3004

Maureen Nalubega: maureen@slinuacareers.com,+353 89 969 2098

Patricia Maloney: patricia.maloney@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 290 2307

Sean Larkin: sean@slinucareers.com, +353 87 744 0695

Stephanie MacKinnon: stephanie@slinuacareers.com 

Tamara Schulte: tamara@slinuacareers.com, +353 87 607 5757